Board of Directors

President

Tim Jones

(703) 867-6858

president@rhbaseball.org

Vice President

Rich Cestero

(571) 283-4309

richard.cestero@gmail.com

Treasurer

Sean O'Connor

(703) 966-0388

seanoconnorva@comcast.net

Chief Umpire

Bob Thomas

(703) 963-2058

rthomas011860@verizon.net

Secretary

Tom Callahan

(703) 216-5093

hbarnett@rhbaseball.org

Coach Training & AP Commissioner

Mark Gjormand

(703) 975-4124

pudgemvp@cox.net

Player Agent, AL

John Burns

703-598-9655

jburns@rhbaseball.org

Player Agent, NL

Ian Smith

(703) 674-8363

iansmith915@gmail.com

Commissioner,
Majors

Jason Walker

(703) 395-7605

javofour@gmail.com

Commissioner,
AAA

Jeff Olson

(202) 494-0567

jolson@rhbaseball.org

Commissioner,
AA

Chris Green

(571) 926-4746

cgreen@rhbaseball.org

Commissioner,
A-Ball

Erik Bursch

(571) 233-3404

RHLL.erik@gmail.com

Commissioner,
Rookie Ball

Paul Kashchy

(703) 581-5189

PKashchy@rhbaseball.org

Commissioner,
T-Ball

Chris Carkhuff

(703) 772-1497

CCarkhuff@rhbaseball.org

Commissioner,
Blast Ball

Katherine Klegin

(703) 994-6284

kklegin@rhbaseball.org

Commissioner,
Challenger

OPEN

president@rhbaseball.org

Commissioner, Fields

Brian Donohue

(703) 901-4322

donohue_brian30@yahoo.com

Commissioner, Fields

Jay Unverzagt

(719) 963-4871

Junverzagt@rhbaseball.org

Safety & Training

Eve Mendolia

(917) 453-3928

evemendoliaRHLL@gmail.com

Fundraising

Jeff Lesser

(703) 929-0893

jeffrey.s.lesser@gmail.com

Sponsorships

Cindy Gallagher

(301) 503-4443

 cindygallagherrhll@aol.com

Quartermaster

Robin Wyatt

(571) 249-6726

RWyatt@rhbaseball.org

All Star Coordinator

Jennifer Dell'Orto

(703) 585-7296

jdellorto@rhbaseball.org

Special Events & GC Admin

Steve Jones

(703) 507-4302

sjones@rhbaseball.org